We are delighted to announce the winners of the eFIXX 30 under 30 2022. 

Morgan Sindall Property Services Ltd

Johnson Electrical Solutions Ltd

Vortex Electric ltd

Residual Current Ltd

Oval Renewables Ltd

Nick Blakeley Electrical Ltd


IPS Electrical Ltd

Theo Webster Electrical Services Ltd

British Steel

Evans Electrical Ltd


JTelec-UK Ltd

JLB Electrical Ltd

TT Electrical Ltd

CM Electrical

Electrify Wales

Welfare Electrical Ltd

A10 Electrical Solutions Ltd

24 Electrics Ltd

BESA Electrical Services Ltd

NEO Electrical Solutions Ltd

Solace Electrical Ltd

British Steel

C.R Lewis Electrical Ltd

Threefold Electrical Ltd

PP Electrical Services Ltd

Darke & Taylor ltd

Darke & Taylor Ltd

Powersonic Ltd